Wednesday 2nd July 2003 - Tuesday 12th August. Vancouver to Vancouver Island via Alaska and the Arctic Circle.

Monday 30th June 11:00 p.m. Brisbane

Wednesday 2nd July 1:00 p.m. Vancouver!

Thursday 3rd July 9:00 a.m. Vancouver

Friday 4th July 3:00 p.m. Vancouver

Sunday 6th July ?:00 a.m. somewhere near Darcy, near Lilloet, British Columbia

Monday 7th July ?:00 p.m. Fort Nelson, British Columbia

Tuesday 8th July midnight, Whitehorse, Yukon

Friday 11th July 7:00a.m Anchorage, Alaska

Saturday 12th July 11:00 a.m Anchorage, Alaska

Sunday 13th July 3:00 p.m Anchorage, Alaska

Tuesday 15th July 8:00 p.m Seward, Alaska

Thursday 17th July 1:00 p.m Anchorage, Alaska

Saturday 19th July 10:00 p.m Fairbanks, Alaska

Sunday 20th July 10:00 a.m Fairbanks, Alaska

Tuesday 22nd July 3:00 p.m Fairbanks, Alaska

Wednesday 23rd July 2:00 p.m Fairbanks, Alaska

If you'd like to help, and ten bucks or so wouldn't make much of a big difference to your credit card bill, why not scroll to the bottom of the page and click on the PayPal button. See what happens!

Friday 25th July 3:00 p.m Dawson City, Yukon, Canada

Saturday 26th July 10:00 p.m Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada

Wednesday 30th July 10:00 p.m Skagway, Alaska

Friday 1st August 5:00 p.m Juneau, Alaska

Sunday 3rd August 5:00 a.m southbound ferry, Inside Passage, Alaska

Tuesday 5th August