February 2005-->Madrid, Spain.

It's dusty work at times, but someone's gotta do it!

February, Madrid, Spain - is winter ever going to end?

Tuesday 1st March, Madrid, Spain - snow in Madrid

Wednesday 30th March, Madrid, Spain- back from France

Tuesday 19th April, Madrid, Spain - return to Chercos and the Costa

Thursday 5th May, Madrid, Spain

Thursday 26th May, Madrid, Spain - France again?

Tuesday 31st May, Madrid, Spain - Aussie humour, and socializing in Madrid

Tuesday 7th June, Madrid, Spain - terrorists are starting to really give me the shits!

Wednesday 8th June, Madrid, Spain - humour, and new links page

Saturday 11th June, Madrid, Spain - tapas

Thursday 16th June, Madrid, Spain - my mate Kev's travels

Wednesday 22nd June, Madrid, Spain - weekend in Tarragona and Barcelona

Friday 24th June, Madrid, Spain - funny photos

Tuesday 28th June, Madrid, Spain - terrorists can really go kiss my ass!

Saturday 2nd July, Madrid, Spain - two years of The Savage Files!

Tuesday 5th July, Madrid, Spain -gay marriages in Spain

Wednesday 6th July, Madrid, Spain - naked anti-animal-cruelty demonstration!

Friday 8th July, Madrid, Spain -London bombings, and 'should the US just nuke the rest of the world?'

Tuesday 12th July, Madrid, Spain -follow up of 'should the US just nuke the rest of the world?'

Thursday 14th July, Madrid, Spain -'We're not afraid!'

Thursday 21st July, Madrid, Spain -manana, and hilarious 'travel guides'

Tuesday 30th August, Madrid, Spain -back in Madrid after a long month in France

Tuesday 6th September, Madrid, Spain -a new look, and a great competition

Monday 26th September, Madrid, Spain -oh Shit!

Friday 30th September, Madrid, Spain Couchsurfing, and some airline hunour

Sunday 2nd October, Madrid, Spain

- terrorists can still go kiss my ass

Saturday 8th October, Madrid, Spain -total eclipse of Madrid

Wednesday 2nd November, Madrid, Spain -the latest The Savage Files book!

Tuesday 8th November, Madrid, Spain -another renovation almost finished

Saturday 19th November, Madrid, Spain -what's up with Lisbon?

Wednesday 23rd November, Madrid, Spain -sheep in the streets, and loads of new humour

Wednesday 30th November, Madrid, Spain -Australia is just around the corner.

Friday 2nd December, Madrid, Spain -the best of The Savage Files.

close window